Tag: 2011-2012 IOUG Board of Directors

    From the IOUG President
    Blog: SELECT | Posted By: Theresa Wojtalewicz | Released: May 1, 2012, 11:35 am

    As I close out my term as IOUG President, I would like to recognize the 2011-2012 IOUG Board of Directors and all other volunteers who have given their time and expertise this year.

    0 Comment(s) — Latest:None | Average Rating: 0.0/5.0 (0 ratings)
    SELECT Journal | 2011-2012 IOUG Board of Directors | Andrew Flower | IOUG President

    Copyright © 2019 Communication Center. All Rights Reserved
    All material, files, logos and trademarks within this site are properties of their respective organizations.
    Terms of Service - Privacy Policy - Contact

    Independent Oracle Users Group
    330 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611
    phone: 312-245-1579 | email:

    IOUG Logo

    Copyright © 1993-2019 by the Independent Oracle Users Group
    Terms of Use | Privacy Policy